PURE AGM 2015

Another Coffee catch-up and another AGM done and dusted! And I must say that this years event made me a little sentimental… It was exactly one year ago I decided to join Pure, and I remember going to the AGM feeling excited but also a little freaked out. I had no idea what to expect or who would be there, or even what PURE was all about. The committee that came out from last years AGM became a tight-knit team of students who were happy to use their spare time to work hard on creating events, networking and expanding PURE’s social media presence. But we also worked a lot on reaching out to the Murdoch PR-students, letting them know what PURE actually is and what the committee does. I believe we saw our hard work paying of today, when more pr-students than ever before sat down together, keen to join the PURE committee and all that it stands for. If last year was an amazing year for PURE, I am positive that this year will be even better. photo 1-3 photo 2-3 /Jenny Ljunggren

Leave a comment